Evaluation Committee For Specialist Medical Qualifications


Chairperson :

  • Y. Bhg. Prof. Dato' Dr. Anuar Zaini Bin Md Zain

Members :

  • Y. Brs. Dr. Milton Lum Siew Wah

    Council Member MMC

  • Y. Bhg. Dato' Dr. Abdul Hamid Bin Abdul Kadir

    Council Member MMC

  • Y.Bhg. Datuk Dr. Hj. Rohaizad b. Hj. Yon

    Deputy Director-General of Health (Medical), MOH

  • Y. Bhg. Datuk Dr. Christopher Lee Kwok Choong

    Deputy Director-General of Health (Research & Technical Support) MOH

  • Y. Bhg. Dato' Dr. Zainal Ariffin Bin Omar

    Council Member MMC

  • Y. Bhg. Prof. Dato' Seri Dr. Abu Hassan Asaari Bin Abdullah

    Council Member MMC

  • Dr. Zainab bt. Yahya

    Senior Consultant O&G, MOH

  • Y. Brs. Dr. (Mr.) Chew Loon Guan

    Senior Consultant Surgeon, MOH

  • Y. Brs. Prof. Dr. Rosmawati Mohamed

    Master AMM

  • Y. Brs. Prof. Dr. Victor Lim Kok Eow

    Council Member AMM

  • Y. Bhg. Prof. Dato' Dr. P. Kandasami

    Immediate Past Master, AMM