Contact Us

CONTACT US

Map

Website

NSR
AMM

Any Queries

Any queries/information with regards to registration and others, kindly contact the person in-charge below through email or telephone number at 03-8996 8700

REGISTRATION / SUBMISSION OF NEW APPLICATIONS

Secretariat Specialty

Cik Faridah Othman

Email : faridah@nsr.org.my
  • Internal Medicine and its Subspecialties

Puan Nor Lizah Sulaiman

Email : Norlizah@nsr.org.my
  • Ophthalmology
  • Sports Medicine
  • Rehabilitation Medicine
  • Nuclear Medicine
  • Psychiatry
  • Paediatric Surgery
  • Obstetrics & Gynaecology and its Subspecialties
  • Urology

Cik Norfarahana Mhd Daud

Email : farahana@nsr.org.my
  • Anaesthesiology and Critical Care and its Subspecialties
  • General Pathology
  • Anatomical Pathology
  • Chemical Pathology
  • Haematology
  • Medical Microbiology
  • Forensic Pathology
  • Transfusion Medicine
  • Clinical Radiology
  • Clinical Oncology

Cik Nur Athirah Mohamed

Email : Athirah@nsr.org.my
  • General Paediatrics and its subspecialties
  • Family Medicine
  • Public Health Medicine
  • Emergency Medicine

En. Mohd Hasrul Norjimi

Email : hasrul@nsr.org.my
  • General Surgery and its subspecialties
  • Neurosurgery
  • Otorhinolaryngology
  • Vascular Surgery
  • Cardiothoracic Surgery
  • Plastic Surgery
  • Orthopaedic Surgery

ONLINE REGISTRATION & E-CERTIFICATE

En. Musa Addenan

Email : musa@nsr.org.my
  • Online Registration, Updating Personal Information on Website, IT and e-certificate

PAYMENT / CERTIFICATE

Cik Hazawani Mohamed

Email : hazawani@nsr.org.my
  • NSR Registration Fee, PSV, Official Receipt and NSR Certificate

OTHER DOCUMENTS

En. Muhammad Hafiz Shamsury

Email: hafis@nsr.org.my
  • Incoming / Outgoing Letters
    Receiving Applications