HOMEABOUT NSRFAQFEESCONTACT  
           
                   
 
 
                   
   
 
CONTACT US    
     

Secretariat
National Specialist Register
1-4, Level 1, Enterprise 3B
Jalan Inovasi 1
Technology Park Malaysia
57000 Bukit Jalil
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia.
Tel: 03-8996 8700 & 03-8996 5700
fax: 03-8994 6700
Website NSR: https://www.nsr.org.my/
Website AMM: http://www.acadmed.org.my/


Any queries/information with regards to registration and others, kindly contact the person in-charge below through email or telephone number at 03-8996 8700

 

 

     

REGISTRATION / SUBMISSION OF NEW APPLICATIONS

Secretariat

Specialty

Ms. Faridah Othman

Email : faridah@nsr.org.my

 

Internal Medicine and its Subspecialties

General Paediatrics and its Subspecialties

Mrs. Nor Lizah Sulaiman

Email : Norlizah@nsr.org.my

 

General Surgery and its subspecialties

Cardiothoracic Surgery

Neurosurgery

Paediatric Surgery

Plastic Surgery

Ophthalmology

Otorhinolaryngology

Orthopaedic Surgery and its Subspecialties

Obstetrics & Gynaecology and its Subspecialties
Urology
Dental

Ms. Norfarahana Mhd Daud

Email : farahana@nsr.org.my

 

Anaesthesiology and Critical Care and its Subspecialty

Emergency Medicine

Family Medicine

Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Clinical Oncology / Radiation Oncology / Medical Oncology

Nuclear Medicine

Pathology and its Subspecialties

Psychiatry and its Subspecialties

Public Health and its Subspecialties
Rehabilitation Medicine
Sports Medicine
Clinical Radiology
Transfusion Medicine

Matron Rusini Sidek

Email : Rusini@nsr.org.my

Assessing the summarization of applications prepared by the Administration Executives

ONLINE REGISTRATION

En. Musa Addenan

Email : musa@nsr.org.my

Online Registration, Updating Personal Information on Website, IT

PAYMENT / CERTIFICATE

Cik Hazawani Mohamed

Email : hazawani@nsr.org.my

NSR Registration Fee, Official Receipt and NSR Certificate

OTHER DOCUMENTS

Mr. Muhammad Hafiz Shamsury

Incoming / Outcoming Letters

RELATING TO EVALUATION AND REGISTRATION

Secretariat

Specialty

Mrs. Jamaliah Salleh

Email : Jamaliah@nsr.org.my

 

Internal Medicine and its subspecialties

General Paediatrics and its subspecialties

Obstetrics and Gynaecology

En. Mohd Hasrul Norjimi

Email : hasrul@nsr.org.my

 

General Surgery and its subspecialties

Cardiothoracic Surgery

Neurosurgery

Paediatric Surgery

Plastic Surgery

Ophthalmology

Otorhinolaryngology

Orthopaedic Surgery and its Subspecialties

Urology

Dental

Cik Nur Athirah Mohamed

Email : Athirah@nsr.org.my

 

Anaesthesiology and Critical Care and its subspecialty

Emergency Medicine

Family Medicine

Gastroenterology & Hepatology

Clinical Oncology / Radiation Oncology / Medical Oncology

Nuclear Medicine

Pathology and its Subspecialties

Psychiatry and its Subspecialties
Public Health and its Subspecialties
Rehabilitation Medicine

Sports Medicine

Clinical Radiology

Transfusion Medicine